Contact us

The Dubbo Film Society is run by a Committee of Management comprising volunteer members with elections held at the Annual General Meeting in December.

If you require further information about our Society, please make contact by either one of the methods below.

The 2016 Committee executive positions are held by:
Steve Clayton
Deb Haysom
Membership and Treasurer:
Linda Bennewith
Publicity Officer:
Mark Dwyer

Committee Members:
Joan Kennedy
Noel Conroy

Email Details
Phone 02 68827665 (after hours) or 0419433697

Mailing Address
PO Box 1095, Dubbo NSW 2830

You can use the form on this page to contact us, We look forward to hearing from you soon.